top of page

Boards, Committees, and Commissions

Zoning Board of Appeal

Charlie DeSmidt

Lewis Strupp

Greg Weber

Scott Busick

Stew Swanson (1st Alternate)

Damon Roman (2nd Alternate)


Please call 715.854.2030 if you need one of the following individuals, unless noted below. 

Weed Commissioner - Alex Zielinski 

Fire Chief - Jeff Bonikowske (715.854.7201)

Building Inspector/Zoning Admin - Jane Meissner (715.245.1708)

Attorney - Frank Calvert

Assessor - R&R Assessing

Health Officer - Becky Arpke 

Animal Control - George Gocht

Judge - Vacant (920.897.2680)

bottom of page